Jump to content

Andrew283

Members
  • Content Count

    206
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Andrew283 last won the day on December 10 2019

Andrew283 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

24 Looks a Player

About Andrew283

  • Rank
    Club Legend

Recent Profile Visitors

622 profile views
  1. Sat 17th April Alloa 0 v 2 Raith Rovers Arbroath 1 v 0 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 1 v 2 QoS (27) Tues 20th April (Fixture change) ICT 0 v 2 Dundee (Joker) Morton 0 v 3 Hearts (Joker)
  2. Dunfermline 0 v 2 Dundee (56mins) QoS 2 V 3 Raith Rovers
  3. Hearts 3 v 0 Alloa Sat 10th April Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Dunfermline (32) Dundee 2 v 1 Morton QoS 2 v 0 ICT Raith 3 v 1 arbraoth
  4. Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Dundee Morton 1 v 0 ICT
  5. Arbroath 2 v 1 alloa Pars 0 v 3 Hearts
  6. Sat 27th March Alloa 0 v 2 Ayr Utd Hearts 1 v 0 QoS ICT 1 v 0 Arbroath Raith Rovers 2 v 0 Morton Dundee 2 v 1 Dunfermline (72)
  7. Friday 19th March Alloa 1 v 2 Dundee Sat 20th March Arbroath 1 v 3 Hearts Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Raith Dunfermline 1 v 0 ICT (27) Morton 0 v 2 QoS
  8. Ict 1 v 3 Raith Rovers Sat 13th March Dundee 1 v 2 Arbroath Dunfermline 1 v 2 Morton (63) Hearts 3 v 1 Ayr utd QoS 3 v 1 Alloa
  9. Friday 5th March Raith Rovers 2 v 1 Dunfermline (65) Sat 6th March Alloa 0 v 2 ICT Arbroath 1 v 2 QoS Hearts 3 v 1 Dundee Morton 2 v 1 Ayr Utd
  10. Friday 26th Feb ICT 1 v 3 Hearts Sat 27th Feb Ayr Utd 1 v 0 Arbroath Morton 1 v 2 Dundee QoS 2 v 1 Dunfermline (38) Raith Rovers 3 v 1 Alloa
  11. Sat 20th Feb Arbroath 0 v 1 Raith Rovers Ayr Utd 2 v 1 ICT Dundee 1 v 2 QoS Dunfermline 2 v 1 Alloa (32) Hearts 4 V 2 Morton
  12. Friday 12th Feb QoS 1 v 4 Hearts Sat 13th Feb Alloa 1 v 0 Arbroath Dunfermline 1 v 2 Dundee (56) ICT 2 v 1 Morton Raith Rovers 3 v 0 Ayr Utd
  13. Friday 5th Feb Ayr 1 v 3 Hearts Sat 6th Feb Alloa 0 v 1 QoS Arbroath 1 v 2 Dunfermline (32) Dundee 2 v 1 ICT Morton 1 v 3 Raith Rovers
  14. Sat 30thJan Ayr Utd 1 v 0 Alloa Hearts 4 v 1 Dunfermline (48) ICT 1 v 0 QoS Morton 1 v 0 Arbroath Raith Rovers 2 v 1 Dundee
  15. Andrew283

    Updated Fixtures 26 & 27.1.20

    Tues 26th Jan (Wk 13) Dundee 2 v 1 Ayr Utd (Wk 😎 Raith Rovers 1 v 2 Hearts Wed 27th Jan (Wk 9) Morton 1 v 0 ICT
×