Jump to content

Andrew283

Members
  • Content Count

    172
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Andrew283 last won the day on December 10 2019

Andrew283 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

24 Looks a Player

About Andrew283

  • Rank
    Club Legend

Recent Profile Visitors

562 profile views
  1. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 24 Fixtures

    Friday 14th Feb Alloa 1 v 3 Dundee Utd Sat 15th Feb Arbroath 1 v 1 QoS Ayr 2 v 0 Morton
  2. Morton 1 v 2 QoS (Week 17 Updated Fixture) Dundee 0 v 1 Partick (Week 24)
  3. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 23 Fixtures

    Fri 31st Jan Partick 2 v 1 Ayr Sat 1st Feb Dundee Utd 3 v 0 Arbroath ICT 2 v 0 Alloa Morton 1 v 1 Dundee QoS 1 v 2 Dunfermline (2174)
  4. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 22 Fixtures

    Dunfermline 0 v 1 Dundee (4198) Sat 25th Jan Arbroath 1 v 2 Partick Ayr 2 v 1 ICT Dundee Utd 4 v 0 Morton QoS 1 v 0 Alloa
  5. Alloa 1 v 0 Arbroath Dundee 0 v 1 Ayr ICT 2 v 0 QoS Morton 1 v 0 Dunfermline (2102) Partick 1 v 3 Dundee Utd
  6. Sat 4th Jan 20 Alloa 0 v 1 Partick Arbroath 1 v 0 Morton Dundee 0 v 2 ICT Dunfermline 1 v 2 Ayr (3742) QoS 1 v 3 Dundee Utd
  7. Friday 27th Dec Dundee 1 v 3 Dundee Utd Sat 28th Dec Ayr 1 V 0 QoS Dunfermline 2 v 1 Alloa (3626) ICT 2 v 0 Arbroath Morton 1 v 0 Partick
  8. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 18 Fixtures

    Sat 21st Dec Alloa 1 v 0 Morton Dundee Utd 3 v 1 Ayr ICT 2 v 1 Dunfermline (2310) Partick 0 v 1 Dundee QoS 1 v 0 Arbroath
  9. In before you b**ch at me about it Sat 14th Dec Arbroath 1 v 3 Dundee Utd Ayr 2 v 1 Alloa Dundee 0 v 1 Dunfermline (4927) Morton 0 v 1 QoS Partick 0 v 2 ICT
  10. Sat 7th Dec Arbroath 1 v 2 Dundee Dundee Utd 2 v 0 Alloa Dunfermline 2 v 1 Morton (3841) ICT 1 v 2 Ayr QoS 2 v 0 Partick
  11. Sat 30th Nov Alloa 2 v 1 ICT Ayr 2 v 1 Arbroath Dundee 1 v 2 QoS Dunfermline 0 v 1 Partick (3458) Morton 0 v 3 Dundee Utd
  12. Ayr 2 v 1 Dunfermline Postponed Dundee Utd 3 v 1 QoS Morton 1 v 2 Arbroath ICT 1 v 2 Dundee Postponed Partick 0 v 1 Alloa Postponed
×