Jump to content

Andrew283

Members
  • Content Count

    150
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

23 Looks a Player

About Andrew283

  • Rank
    Club Legend

Recent Profile Visitors

533 profile views
  1. Sat 21.9.19 Alloa 1 v 2 Ayr Dundee Utd 4 v 1 Arbroath ICT 0 v 1 QoS Morton 1 v 2 Dundee Partick 2 v 0 Dunfermline (2985)
  2. Friday 13th Sept Arbroath 0 v 1 Partick Sat 14th Sept Ayr 1 v 4 Dundee Utd Dundee 2 v 1 Alloa Dunfermline 1 v 2 ICT (4103) QoS 1 v 0 Morton
  3. Friday 30th Aug ICT 1 V 2 Morton Dundee Utd 3 v 1 Dundee Sat 31st Aug Arbroath 1 v 2 Dunfermline (2148) Partick 1 v 2 Ayr QoS 1 v 0 Alloa Remember to check your pr
  4. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 3 Fixtures

    Morton 1 v 2 Partick Th Sat 24th Aug Alloa 2 v 1 Arbroath Ayr 1 v 2 QoS Dundee 2 v 0 ICT Dunfermline 1 v 2 Dundee Utd (5749)
  5. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 2 Fixtures

    Friday 9th Aug 2019 Partick 1 v 3 Dundee Utd Sat 10th Aug 2019 Dundee 2 v 0 Ayr ICT 1 v 0 Arbroath Morton 1 v 2 Alloa QoS 0 v 1 Dunfermline (2019)
  6. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 1 Fixtures

    Friday 2nd Aug Dunfermline 1 v 2 Dundee (5382) Sat 3rd Aug Alloa 1 v 2 Partick Arbroath 1 v 2 QoS Ayr 2 v 1 Morton Dundee Utd 2 v 0 ICT
  7. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 36 Fixtures

    Ayr 0 v 1 Alloa Falkirk 0 v 2 Ross C ICT 2 v 0 Dunfermline (1729) Morton 1 v 2 Dundee Utd QoS 1 v 0 Partick
×