Jump to content

Andrew283

Members
  • Content Count

    208
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Andrew283 last won the day on December 10 2019

Andrew283 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

24 Looks a Player

About Andrew283

  • Rank
    Club Legend

Recent Profile Visitors

633 profile views
  1. Sat 30th April (The FINAL Week) Alloa 1 v 2 Dunfermline (21) Arbroath 1 v 2 Morton ICT 2 v 0 Ayr Utd QoS 1 v 2 Dundee Raith Rovers 1 v 3 Hearts (Joker)
  2. Andrew283

    Prediction League Week 26 Fixtures

    Ayr 1 v 2 QoS Dundee 2 v 1 Raith Rovers Dunfermline 2 v 1 Arbroath (32mins) Hearts 3 v 0 ICT (Joker)  Morton 2 v 1 Alloa (Joker)
  3. Sat 17th April Alloa 0 v 2 Raith Rovers Arbroath 1 v 0 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 1 v 2 QoS (27) Tues 20th April (Fixture change) ICT 0 v 2 Dundee (Joker) Morton 0 v 3 Hearts (Joker)
  4. Dunfermline 0 v 2 Dundee (56mins) QoS 2 V 3 Raith Rovers
  5. Hearts 3 v 0 Alloa Sat 10th April Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Dunfermline (32) Dundee 2 v 1 Morton QoS 2 v 0 ICT Raith 3 v 1 arbraoth
  6. Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Dundee Morton 1 v 0 ICT
  7. Arbroath 2 v 1 alloa Pars 0 v 3 Hearts
  8. Sat 27th March Alloa 0 v 2 Ayr Utd Hearts 1 v 0 QoS ICT 1 v 0 Arbroath Raith Rovers 2 v 0 Morton Dundee 2 v 1 Dunfermline (72)
  9. Friday 19th March Alloa 1 v 2 Dundee Sat 20th March Arbroath 1 v 3 Hearts Ayr Utd 1 v 2 Raith Dunfermline 1 v 0 ICT (27) Morton 0 v 2 QoS
  10. Ict 1 v 3 Raith Rovers Sat 13th March Dundee 1 v 2 Arbroath Dunfermline 1 v 2 Morton (63) Hearts 3 v 1 Ayr utd QoS 3 v 1 Alloa
  11. Friday 5th March Raith Rovers 2 v 1 Dunfermline (65) Sat 6th March Alloa 0 v 2 ICT Arbroath 1 v 2 QoS Hearts 3 v 1 Dundee Morton 2 v 1 Ayr Utd
  12. Friday 26th Feb ICT 1 v 3 Hearts Sat 27th Feb Ayr Utd 1 v 0 Arbroath Morton 1 v 2 Dundee QoS 2 v 1 Dunfermline (38) Raith Rovers 3 v 1 Alloa
  13. Sat 20th Feb Arbroath 0 v 1 Raith Rovers Ayr Utd 2 v 1 ICT Dundee 1 v 2 QoS Dunfermline 2 v 1 Alloa (32) Hearts 4 V 2 Morton
  14. Friday 12th Feb QoS 1 v 4 Hearts Sat 13th Feb Alloa 1 v 0 Arbroath Dunfermline 1 v 2 Dundee (56) ICT 2 v 1 Morton Raith Rovers 3 v 0 Ayr Utd
  15. Friday 5th Feb Ayr 1 v 3 Hearts Sat 6th Feb Alloa 0 v 1 QoS Arbroath 1 v 2 Dunfermline (32) Dundee 2 v 1 ICT Morton 1 v 3 Raith Rovers
×