Jump to content

SeaBass

Members
  • Content Count

    367
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

SeaBass last won the day on May 2 2021

SeaBass had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

59 Star Player

1 Follower

About SeaBass

  • Rank
    Club Legend

Recent Profile Visitors

971 profile views
  1. SeaBass

    Prediction League Week 36 Fixtures

    Fri 29th April Arbroath 2 v Morton 1 Ayr 1 v Partick 1 Dunfermline 3 v QoS 1(13 /4713) ICT 3 v Hamilton 1 Raith 2 v Killie 3
  2. Fri 22nd April Killie 2 v Arbroath 1 Sat 23rd April Hamilton 1 v Raith Rovers 1 Morton 1 v ICT 3 Partick 1 v Dunfermline 2 (13 /3113) Joker 🃏 QoS 1 v Ayr Utd 2
  3. Tues 19th April QoS 1 v ICT 2
  4. Fri 15th April ICT 1 v Kilmarnock 1 Joker 🃏 Sat 16th Feb Arbroath 2 v QoS 1 Dunfermline 1 v Ayr Utd 1 (13 / 4315) Morton 2 v Hamilton 2 Partick 2 v Raith Rovers 1
  5. Fri 8th April QoS 0 v Partick 1 Sat 9th April Ayr Utd 1 v ICT 1 Hamilton 1 v Arbroath 2 Kilmarnock 1 v Dunfermline 1 (13/4613) Raith 2 v Morton 1
  6. Wed 6th April Dunfermline 2 v Raith Rovers 1 (13/ 4113)
  7. Fri 1st April Ayr Utd 1 v Hamilton 1 Morton 1 v Kilmarnock 3 Sat 2nd April Partick 1 v Arbroath 1
  8. Arbroath 1 v Raith Rovers 2 Hamilton 1 v QoS 2 ICT 1 v Dunfermline 1 ( 73 / 2113) Kilmarnock 3 v Partick 1 (Joker 🃏) Morton 2 v Ayr Utd 1
  9. Fri 18th March Dunfermline 3 v 1 Morton (13/3413) Sat 19th Feb Arbroath 1 v 1 Ayr Utd Kilmarnock 3 v 1 QoS Partick 1 v 2 Hamilton Raith Rovers 1 v 2 ICT
  10. Prediction League Week 29 Fixtures Fri 11th March Ayr Utd 1 v Kilmarnock 1 Sat 12th Feb Hamilton 1 v Dunfermline 2 ( 13/1513) ICT 0 v Arbroath 1 Morton 1 v Partick 3 QoS 1 v Raith Rovers 1
  11. Fri 4th March Partick 1 v ICT 1 Sat 26th Feb Arbroath 2 v Dunfermline 1 (83/1476) Kilmarnock 1 v Hamilton 1 QoS 0 v Morton 1 Raith Rovers 1 v Ayr Utd 2
  12. Fri 25th Feb Hamilton 1 v ICT 1 Sat 26th Feb Ayr Utd 2 v QoS 1 Dunfermline 1 v Kilmarnock 1 (53/3213) Morton 1 v Arbroath 2 Raith Rovers 1 v Partick 2
  13. Fri 18th Feb Dunfermline 1 v Partick 1(13/ 3113) Sat 19th Feb Hamilton 2 v Morton 1 ICT 3 v Ayr Utd 1 Kilmarnock 2 v Raith Rovers 1 QoS 1 v Arbroath 3
  14. Sat 12th Feb Wk 18 Kilmarnock 1 v Dunfermline 1 (13/3213) Wk 19 Morton 2 v QoS 1
  15. Weds 10th Feb Wk 20: Arbroath 2 v Hamilton 1 Wk 19: ICT 1 v Partick 1 Wk 21: Kilmarnock 1 v Ayr Utd 0
×